-Office Information-

320 N. 6th Street or P.O. Box 869

Independence, KS 67301

Office: (620) 331-3550

Fax: (620) 331-3550

-Hours Of Operation-

Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday/Sunday - Closed                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Missed Paper?

Our sincere apologies. Please call our office at (620) 331-3550 during normal hours of operation noted above. Unable to reach us by phone? Sorry we missed your call. Please email us at missedpaper@indydailyreporter.com. We will attempt to resolve your issue as soon as possible.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Like to submit a news tip, press release, photo/video or letter to the editor?

Thank you!  Please email any or all the above to newsroom@indydailyreporter.com or click on the "SUBMISSIONS" tab on our homepage to submit electronically.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Like to submit an obit?

We're more than happy to help.  Please email it to obits@indydailyreporter.com.  The deadline for it to be included in the Tuesday-Saturday (weekend) editions is 11 a.m. the day before publication.  

Like to submit a legal?

Please email it to legals@indydailyreporter.com.  The deadline for it to be included in the Tuesday-Saturday (weekend) editions is 5 p.m., four business days prior to the date of publication.  

Like to submit a classified line ad?

No problem. Please call or stop by our office. The deadline for it to be included in the Tuesday-Saturday (weekend) editions is 11 a.m. the day before publication.

Like to tell us how we're doing, good or bad?

We would love to hear from you!  Please call Josh Umholtz at (620) 331-3550 or email him at josh.umholtz@indydailyreporter.com.  You can also click on the "FEEDBACK" tab on our homepage to submit electronically.

-Staff Directory-

Business Office:

Josh Umholtz - Publisher

josh.umholtz@indydailyreporter.com

Tracy Harder - Business Manager

tracy.harder@indydailyreporter

Jordanne Miller - Customer Service Representative

jordanne.miller@indydailyreporter.com

Circulation:

Jordanne Miller

jordanne.miller@indydailyreporter.com

News:

Taina Copeland - Senior Editor

taina@indydailyreporter.com

Nick Dailey - Sports Editor

nick@indydailyreporter.com

Ellie Davis - Staff Writer

Ellie@indydailyreporter.com

Advertising:

Alana Justice - Advertising Director

alana.g.justice@gmail.com

Johnna Lain - Advertising Representative

johnna.lain@indydailyreporter.com

Legals

Jordanne MillerCustomer Service Representative 

legals@indydailyreporter.com

Graphics and Layout:

Jeremy Jones - Graphics Manager

jeremy.jones@indydailyreporter.com

Press:

Nick Theodoran - Production Manager

nick.theodoran@indydailyreporter.com