-Office Information-

320 N. 6th Street or P.O. Box 869

Independence, KS 67301

Office: (620) 331-3550

Fax: (620) 331-3550

 

-Hours Of Operation-

Monday: 8:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Phones answered from 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.)

Saturday - Closed

Sunday-Phones answered from 6:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Missed Paper?

Our sincere apologies. Please call our office at (620) 331-3550 during normal hours of operation noted above. Unable to reach us by phone? Sorry we missed your call. Please email us at missedpaper@indydailyreporter.com. We will attempt to resolve your issue as soon as possible.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Like to submit a news tip, press release, photo/video or letter to the editor?

Thank you!  Please email any or all the above to newsroom@indydailyreporter.com or click on the "SUBMISSIONS" tab on our homepage to submit electronically.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Like to submit an obit?

We're more than happy to help.  Please email it to obits@indydailyreporter.com.  The deadline for it to be included in the Tuesday-Friday editions is 10 a.m. the day of publication.  For the Sunday edition, the deadline is 5 p.m. the Saturday before.  Any obits received after deadline will be published the next available publication day.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Like to tell us how we're doing, good or bad?

We would love to hear from you!  Please call Josh Umholtz at (620) 331-3550 or email him at josh.umholtz@indydailyreporter.com.  You can also click on the "FEEDBACK" tab on our homepage to submit electronically.



Like to deliver papers?

Please click here to access and print our application, and then email the completed form to nick.theodoran@indydailyreporter.com, fax it to 620.331.3550 or drop it by our office at 320 N. 6th St.

 

-Staff Directory-

Business Office:

Josh Umholtz - Publisher

josh.umholtz@indydailyreporter.com

Tracy Harder - Business Manager

tracy.harder@indydailyreporter

Jordanne Miller - Customer Service Representative

jordanne.miller@indydailyreporter.com

 

Circulation:

Nick Theodoran - Circulation Manager

nick.theodoran@indydailyreporter.com

 

News:

Amanda Williams - Senior Editor

amanda.williams@indydailyreporter.com

Steve McBride - Community Editor

steve.mcbride@indydailyreporter.com

Taina Copeland - Regional Editor

taina.copeland@indydailyreporter.com

Nick Dailey - Sports Editor

nick.dailey@indydailyreporter.com

 

Advertising:

Alana Justice - Advertising Director

alana.g.justice@gmail.com

Diana Covel - Advertising Representative

diana.covel@indydailyreporter.com

Johnna Lain - Advertising Representative

johnna.lain@indydailyreporter.com

 

Legals

Jordanne MillerCustomer Service Representative 

jordanne.miller@indydailyreporter.com

 

Graphics and Layout:

Kevin Cochran - Graphic Design Supervisor

kevin.cochran@indydailyreporter.com

Jeremy Jones - Graphic Designer

jeremy.jones@indydailyreporter.com

Samantha Dean - Graphic Designer

samantha.dean@indydailyreporter.com

 

Press:

Patrick Laforte - Pressman

patrick.laforte@indydailyreporter.com